Drawing

This week’s activity was interesting because I not only had a new experience but I had to share it with someone else. I decided to share this activity experience with my boyfriend, David. We set up the paper and sat down. When I first read the instructions for the assignment I did not think that I would laugh but my boyfriend wasn’t taking it seriously so it became harder not to laugh.

At first it was hard to imagine how to get the pencil moving and then we started trying to take deep breaths in in order to move the pencil.Once it started we still had some laughs so the curves are what happened as a result from the laughter.

I liked this activity because it was like a team work type of challenege I got to experience with my boyfriend.

FullSizeRender photo

Leave a Reply

