Welcome!

My name is Annie. I am a Business Marketing major. I am looking to go into Brand Management. I have completed a few internships so far and am starting another intern position in Field Marketing over the summer. Besides my drive to discover a career I love and can excel in I love to explore places surrounding me. I have travelled to Europe as well as around the area. I also love to express myself through dance. Although, I no longer take classes or perform, I love to dance for fun any chance I get.

Leave a Reply

